Winter 2011

Christmas Tree Decorations, Open Studios 2011
Christmas Tree Decorations, Open Studios 2011

 

Open Studios 2011

Open Studios 2011

Birds in a tree 2011

Birds in a tree 2011

Great Spotted Woodpecker

Great Spotted Woodpecker

First lino cut design

First lino cut design

More lino woodpeckers with collaged elements

More lino woodpeckers with collaged elements

 

About flyingcreature

I'm a Cumbrian born painter and printmaker based in Scotland. My work is inspired by British nature. I studied on the Foundation Course at Leith School of Art in 2003 before going on to take the MA Fine Art degree at Edinburgh College of Art and Edinburgh University graduating in 2008. I now make my work from my studio in Coburg House and teach drawing, painting and printmaking at Leith School of Art and around Scotland.
This entry was posted in Birds, My Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment